Sales & other random stuff!

6 Apr

Hi there everyone,

I know I’ve been slack and haven’t been blogging much lately so I thought I’d share with you some of my thoughts.

Firstly, I’ve noticed that there are heaps of sales on at the moment, especially Myer which is having huge mid-season sales across the whole store, starting tomorrow. You can find some great bargains!

I was wandering through David Jones today, and ended up on the ladies’ footwear floor of course, and found that they had some louboutins reduced dramatically! I’d go in and check them out as you can score a pair for $500.

I’m really liking wedges at the moment and they seem to be very common. Tony Bianco has a great range and Zomp on little Collins street also stocks nice boots, however at slightly more expensive prices.

What do you prefer, a wedge heel or plain stiletto heel?

I also came across a great little coat shop on Elizabeth Street called ‘Octavia & Grace’, which stocks some very fashionable and versatile coats, jackets and other cute items like dresses, skirts, tops. They are best known as being the ‘coat people’ and selling hundreds of coats every year, and I scored a couple of really cute jackets from there! Go down and check it out!

It’s good to wait til things go on sale as there is nothing worse than purchasing things that are dramatically reduced a few days later and I can assure you that everything you have your eye on at the moment will be on sale in no time!

Until next time when I can provide you with some fashion news with a little more substance.

Steph xx

Leave a Reply

