My Favourite looks at the 2013 Emmy Awards!

23 Sep

So the Emmy Awards have come around again this year and here are the gowns that took my breath away on the Red Carpet:

I am loving the combination of green and black on Sarah Hyland and I always love lace! This is maybe one of my favourite Red Carpet looks on her to date!

Sarah Hyland at the 2013 Emmy Awards in Carolina Herrera

Sarah Hyland at the 2013 Emmy Awards in Carolina Herrera-(Image taken from http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/09/22/sarah-hyland-emmy-dress-2013_n_3969005.html)

I am also loving this look on Julianne Hough, super sexy and cheeky yet a very feminine and chic fabric with attention to detail and beads and in one of my favourite colours of the season, seafoam green.

Julianne Hough at the 2013 Emmy Awards in Jenny Packham

Julianne Hough at the 2013 Emmy Awards in Jenny Packham-(Image taken from http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/09/22/julianne-hough-emmy-dress-2013_n_3969094.html)

Once again, Rose Byrne does it for me!

I’m loving her as a blonde and with short hair and this simple and feminine colour of pink is to die for! The style also looks amazing on her and I love how it shows off her midriff, which is a huge trend at the moment!

Rose Byrne at the 2013 Emmy Awards in Calvin Klein Collection

Rose Byrne at the 2013 Emmy Awards in Calvin Klein Collection-(Image taken from http://au.eonline.com/news/461747/rose-byrne-goes-blond-for-the-2013-emmys-see-the-pic)

Now I can’t finish this post without mentioning Sofia Vergara! Her Red Carpet looks are always fabulous and at this year’s Emmy Awards, she looks super sexy in a plunging, red gown! Let’s be honest, she can pull anything off! I especially lover her green jewels and love this colour combination! Red is a timeless colour and every woman looks amazing in red! It’s also men’s favourite colour on women, so let’s all jump on it!

What was your favourite Emmy Award’s Red Carpet look this year?

Do you agree with me or do you have your own favourites?

Steph xx

Leave a Reply

