My FAVOURITE looks from the 2013 Brownlow Medal Red Carpet!

23 Sep

Rebecca Judd has arrived!

So it’s Brownlow night and yet again Rebecca Judd has stood out in another J’Aton Couture creation! This red gown, makes pregnant Mrs. Judd look amazing! The J’Aton boys have done it again and never fail to impress me!! The intricate detail of the gown is absolutely stunning, the colour is to die for and the cut of the gown has an edge and is so on trend! I especially love the detail and work wrapping the arms and did I mention the colour? I love a Red gown!

Take a look and let me know what you think!!

I also love Nadia Coppolino’s Thurley gown!

Nadia Coppolino at the 2013 Brownlow Medal in Thurley

Nadia Coppolino at the 2013 Brownlow Medal in Thurley-(Image taken from http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/afl/gallery-fn422eni-1226725446694?page=33)

What do you guys think?

Steph xx

Leave a Reply

