Giuliana Rancic in Australian Designer/Couturier Paolo Sebastian

14 Apr

Hey guys,

So I just found out today (I know, I’m a little delayed) that Giuliana Rancic wore an Australian designer to the 2014 Oscars earlier this year.

I had heard of the designer and couturier Paolo Sebastian, and posted about him on here before as his designs had featured in some of my favourite Red Carpet looks, but did not know that he was from Adelaide and so close to home!

I loved this frock but it didn’t make it on my favourites list, which I posted just after the Oscars, as I had too many favourites this year and had to narrow it down otherwise my post was going to be too long!

This dazzling couture gown looked absolutely stunning on the E! news host on the red carpet at the Oscars this year! Not that it’s hard for Giuliana Rancic to look amazing!

She truly looked like a princess and I have a feeling that we are going to see many more amazing things from this up and coming Aussie designer/couturier!

Take a look at the frock and let me know your thoughts!

 

Giuliana Rancic at the 2014 Oscars in Paolo Sebastian

Giuliana Rancic at the 2014 Oscars in Paolo Sebastian-(Image taken from http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2014/03/03/article-0-1BF913C500000578-234_634x725.jpg)

 

Speak soon,

Steph xx

Leave a Reply

